It's that time of year again: Elections for H4A Board of Directors. We have 6 candidates running for 4 open slots on H4A's Board of Directors:

  • Eva Camp (AB '89)
  • Hamilton Chan (AB '95, JD '99)
  • Divy Kangeyan (PhD '19)
  • Jenny Korn (MPP '98)
  • Nina Tao (MBA '99)
  • Yuhsien Wu (EdM '15)

Read more about the candidates HERE

Our board includes 9 members total; 5 current members will be continuing until their seats are up for election in late 2024. Our continuing board members will be Athena Lao (AB '12), Stanley Fang (MBA '12), Om Lala (AB '06 MD '12 MBA '12), Darshak Sanghavi (AB '92), and Wilfred Yeung (AB '05 SM '05).

In order to vote, you must have been signed up for PAID membership by December 2nd at 11:59 PM. To sign up for paid membership or check your membership status, go to; log in with your Harvard Key. Toggle to “My Account” under your name. To be able to vote, click "Join" and choose any membership that is not the free Basic Membership. Paid members have already received a ballot by email and have until December 20, 2023 to cast their vote.

Thank you to Athena Lao, Lange Luntao, and Alex Lee for running these elections, and a huge shoutout to our 6 impressive candidates!

Any questions about your membership or ballot should be directed to